ΟΜ.Ε.Α. MEMBERS

 

 

 

Internal Evaluation Groups (OM.E.A)

 

OM.E.A. operates within academic units, has a monitoring role and acts as a connecting link between MODIP and the corresponding academic unit. It coordinates, in cooperation with its MODIP, the internal evaluation procedure inside the academic unit.

It is responsible for activating and monitoring the completion of the inventory forms and questionnaires and informing the bodies and members of the academic unit for the results of the staff’s teaching work.

It is also responsible, in cooperation with the head of each department, for the writing of the proposal for the accreditation process of the undergraduate programme of studies of the academic unit.

The following ranking is in alphabetical order, based on rank.

Department of Civil Engineering 

 info@civil.duth.gr
Head of the Department: Lazaros IliadisProfessorliliadis@civil.duth.gr
Chalioris KonstantinosProfessorchaliori@civil.duth.gr
Akratos ChristosAssociate Professorcakratos@civil.duth.gr
Markou IoannisAssociate Professorimarkou@civil.duth.gr
Tzourmakliotou DimitraAssociate Professordtzourma@civil.duth.gr
Kogketsof AvriliaAssistant Professorakogkets@civil.duth.gr
Samaras AchilleasAssistant Professorachsamar@civil.duth.gr
  

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering

info@ee.duth.gr
Head of the Department: Sirakoulis GeorgiosProfessorgsirak@ee.duth.gr
Zoiros KyriakosProfessorkzoiros@ee.duth.gr
Sirakoulis GeorgiosProfessorgsirak@ee.duth.gr
Tsaousidis VassiliosProfessorvtsaousi@ee.duth.gr
Dimitrakopoulos Georgios (coordinator)Associate Professordimitrak@ee.duth.gr
Mitianoudis NikolaosAssociate Professornmitiano@ee.duth.gr
Papadopoulos TheofilosAssociate Professorthpapad@ee.duth.gr
Titopoulos VassiliosUnder. Student michlits@ee.duth.gr
   

Department of Environmental Engineering

 secr@env.duth.gr
Head of the Department: Ntougias SpyridonProfessorsntougia@env.duth.gr
Gemitzi AlexandraProfessoragkemitz@env.duth.gr
Gikas GeorgiosProfessorggkikas@env.duth.gr
Nikolaou IoannisProfessorinikol@env.duth.gr 
Zoras StamatiosAssociate Professorszoras@env.duth.gr
   

Department of Architectural Engineering

 info@arch.duth.gr
Head of the Department: Polychronopoulos DimitrisProfessordpolychr@arch.duth.gr
Dendrinos Stavros (President)Associate Professorsdendrin@arch.duth.gr
Giouzepas DimitrisAssistant Professordgiouzep@arch.duth.gr
Grigoriadou MariaAssistant Professormagrigor@arch.duth.gr
Kapandriti AnastasiaAssistant Professornkapandr@arch.duth.gr
Papagianopoulos GeorgiosAssistant Professorgpapagno@arch.duth.gr
Voutetaki Maria-StylianiAssistant Professormvouteta@arch.duth.gr
Ritzouli AikateriniAssistant Professoraritzoul@arch.duth.gr
   

Department of Production and Management Engineering

 secr@pme.duth.gr
Head of the Department: Georgios GaintatzisProfessorgeogai@pme.duth.gr
Botsaris Pantelis (coordinator)Professorpanmpots@pme.duth.gr
Amanatiadis Aggelos-IsaakAssistant Professoraamanat@pme.duth.gr
Vavatsikos AthanasiosAssistant Professoravavatsikos@gmail.com
Papantonopoulos SotiriosAssistant Professorspapant@pme.duth.gr
   

Department of Law

 secr@law.duth.gr
Head of the Department: Chrysomallis MichailProfessormchrysom@law.duth.gr
Chrysomallis MichailProfessormchrysom@law.duth.gr
Dervitsiotis AlkiviadisProfessoradervits@law.duth.gr
Chelidonis ApostolosProfessorahelidon@law.duth.gr
Apostolidou AnnaAssistant Professoraapost@law.duth.gr
Bampetas GeorgiosAssistant Professorgbampeta@law.duth.gr
   

Department of Physical Education and Sport Science

secr@phyed.duth.gr
Head of the Department: Douda HelenProfessoredouda@phyed.duth.gr
Douda HelenProfessoredouda@phyed.duth.gr
Gourgoulis VasiliosProfessorvgoyrgoy@phyed.duth.gr
Bebetsos EvangelosProfessorempempet@phyed.duth.gr
Vernadakis NikolaosAssociate Professornvernada@phyed.duth.gr
Kouli OlgaAssociate Professorokouli@phyed.duth.gr
Tsitskari EfiAssociate Professoretsitska@phyed.duth.gr
Yfantidou GeorgiaAssistant Professorgifantid@phyed.duth.gr
Giannakou ErasmiaAssistant Professoregiannak@phyed.duth.gr
   

Department of History and Ethnology

 secr@he.duth.gr
Head of the Department: Tsigaras GeorgiosProfessorgeorgts@otenet.gr
Tsigaras GeorgiosProfessorgeorgts@otenet.gr
Lampridis EfthymiosAssociate Professorelamprid@he.duth.gr
Mpakirtzis IoannisAssociate Professorimpakirt@bscc.duth.gr
Papageorgopoulou ChristinaAssociate Professorcpapage@he.duth.gr
Kougkoulos AthanasiosAssistant Professorakougkou@he.duth.gr
Macha AthenaAssistant Professornantia.macha@gmail.com
Syriatou AthinaAssistant Professorasyriato@he.duth.gr
   

Department of Greek Philology

 secr@helit.duth.gr
Head of the Department: Papagiannis GrigoriosProfessorgpapagia@helit.duth.gr
Papagiannis GrigoriosProfessorgpapagia@helit.duth.gr
Tsomis GeorgiosProfessorgtsomis@helit.duth.gr
Voulgari SophiaAssociate Professorvoulgari@helit.duth.gr 
Dosi IphigeniaAssistant Professoridosi@helit.duth.gr
Mastrogianni AnnaAssistant Professoramastrog@helit.duth.gr
Ioannidou MariaUnder. Studentmariioan19@helit.duth.gr
   

Department of Social Work

secr@sw.duth.gr
Head of the Department: Polyzoidis PeriklisProfessorppolyzoi@sw.duth.gr
Polyzos NikolaosProfessornpolyzos@sw.duth.gr
Serbos SotirisAssociate Professorsermpos@sw.duth.gr
Tsergas NikolaosAssociate Professorntsergas@sw.duth.gr
Morfakidis ChristosAssistant Professorcmorfaki@sw.duth.gr
Philippidis GeorgiosAssistant Professorgeofilip@sw.duth.gr
   

Department of Social Policy

 secr@sp.duth.gr 
Head of the Department: Pempetzoglou MariaProfessormariap@sp.duth.gr
Ioannidis AlexisProfessoraioann@sp.duth.gr
Katrougalos GeorgiosProfessorgkatroug@sp.duth.gr
Pempetzoglou MariaProfessormariap@sp.duth.gr
Koulouris NikolaosAssociate Professornkoulour@sp.duth.gr
Adam SophiaAssistant Professorsadam@sp.duth.gr
Gasparinatou MargaritaAssistant Professormgaspari@sp.duth.gr
Papanastasiou StefanosAssistant Professorspapanas@sp.duth.gr
Sykas TheodosisAssistant Professortsykas@sp.duth.gr
Tassis ChrysanthosAssistant Professorctassis@sp.duth.gr
Ntinitsoudi OraiaS.T.L.S.ontinits@sp.duth.gr
Τsarpa IoannaL.T.S.itsarpa@sp.duth.gr
   

Department of Political Science

 secr@polsci.duth.gr
Head of the Department: Bekas IoannisProfessorimpekas@law.duth.gr
Dikeos ConstantinosAssociate Professorcdikeos@polsci.duth.gr
Chardas AnastasiosAssistant Professorachardas@polsci.duth.gr
Grammatikas VassiliosAssistant Professorbgramm@polsci.duth.gr
Eleftheriou KonstantinosAssistant Professorkeleftheri@polsci.duth.gr
Pantazis ApostolosAssistant Professorapantaz@polsci.duth.gr
Papanastasopoulos NikolaosAssistant Professornpapanas@polsci.duth.gr
Siakas GeorgiosAssistant Professorgsiakas@polsci.duth.gr
   

Department of Economics

 secr@econ.duth.gr
Head of the Department: Dimitriou DimitriosProfessorddimitri@econ.duth.gr
Hazakis KonstantinosProfessorkchazaki@econ.duth.gr
Dalla EleniAssistant Professoredalla@econ.duth.gr
Pistikou VictoriaAssistant Professorvpistiko@econ.duth.gr
Plakandaras VasileiosAssistant Professorvplakand@econ.duth.gr
Poufinas ThomasAssistant Professortpoufina@econ.duth.gr
Rigopoulos KonstantinosAssistant Professorkrigopou@econ.duth.gr
Sartzetaki MariaAssistant Professormsartze@econ.duth.gr
Vlados CharalambosAssistant Professorcvlados@econ.duth.gr
   

Department of Languages, Literature and Culture of the Black Sea Countries

secr@bscc.duth.gr
Head of the Department: Petropoulos EliasProfessoripetropo@bscc.duth.gr
Dimasi MariaProfessormdimasi@bscc.duth.gr
Petropoulos EliasProfessoripetropo@bscc.duth.gr
Markou ChristinaAssociate Professorcmarkou@bscc.duth.gr
Aroni CharikliaAssistant Professorcaroni@bscc.gr
Mavridou VasilikiS.E.S.vmavrido@bscc.duth.gr
   

Department of Medicine

 secr@med.duth.gr
Head of the Department: Vadikolias KonstantinosProfessorkvadikol@med.duth.gr
Papanas NikolaosProfessorpapanasn@med.duth.gr
Anagnostopoulos KonstantinosAssociate Professorkanagnos@med.duth.gr
Karakasiliotis IoannisAssociate Professorioakarak@med.duth.gr
Kontomanoilis EmmanouilAssociate Professorekontoma@med.duth.gr
Nena EvangeliaAssociate Professorenena@med.duth.gr
Pavlidis PavlosAssociate Professorpavlidi@med.duth.gr
Undergraduate Student Representative 
   

Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics

secr@mbg.duth.gr
Head of the Department: Tokatlidis IoannisProfessoritokatl@mbg.duth.gr
Papageorgiou AristotelisProfessorapapage@mbg.duth.gr
Chlichlia KaterinaProfessor achlichl@mbg.duth.gr
Boulougouris GiorgiosAssociate Professorgbouloug@mbg.duth.gr
Fakis GiannoulisAssistant Professorgfakis@mbg.duth.gr
Katsani KaterinaAssistant Professorkkatsani@mbg.duth.gr
   

Department of Primary Education

secr@eled.duth.gr
Head of the Department:Karafyllis AthanasiosProfessorakarafil@eled.duth.gr
Efthymiou AngelikiProfessoraefthym@eled.duth.gr
Karafyllis AthanasiosProfessorakarafil@eled.duth.gr
Kokkinos KonstantinosProfessorkkokkino@eled.duth.gr
Papageorgiou GeorgiosProfessorgpapageo@eled.duth.gr
Markos Angelos (Committee President)Associate Professoramarkos@eled.duth.gr
   

Department of Education Sciences in Early Childhood

secr@psed.duth.gr
Head of the Department: Mavrommatis GeorgiosAssociate Professorgmavromm@psed.duth.gr
Evangelou DemetraAssociate Professorevangel@psed.duth.gr
Theodoridis AlexandrosAssociate Professoratheodor@psed.duth.gr
Prentzas DimitriosAssociate Professordprentza@psed.duth.gr
Daskalaki IviAssistant Professoridaskala@psed.duth.gr
Mitits Lydia (coordinator)Assistant Professorlmitits@psed.duth.gr
Xenitidou ParthenaS.T.L.S.nxenitid@psed.duth.gr
Chilan EmektasUnder. Studentchilemek@psed.duth.gr
   

Department of Agricultural Development

 secr@agro.duth.gr
Head of the Department: Kimbaris AthanassiosProfessorkimparis@agro.duth.gr
Kimbaris Athanassios (Committee President)Professorkimparis@agro.duth.gr
Plessas StavrosProfessorsplessas@agro.duth.gr
Raptou ElenaAssociate Professorelenra@agro.duth.gr
Antonopoulou ChrysovalantouAssistant Professorcantonop@agro.duth.gr
Undergraduate Student  
   

Department of Forestry and Management of the Environment and Natural Resources

secr@fmenr.duth.gr
Head of the Department: Tsantopoulos GeorgiosProfessortsantopo@fmenr.duth.gr
Galatsidas SpyrosProfessorsgalatsi@fmenr.duth.gr
Kyriazopoulos ApostolosAssociate Professorapkyriaz@fmenr.duth.gr
Orfanoudakis MichalisAssociate Professormorfan@fmenr.duth.gr
Paschalidou AnastasiaAssociate Professorapascha@fmenr.duth.gr
Symeonidis AngelosS.T.L.S.asimeoni@fmenr.duth.gr
   

Department of Psychology

secr@psy.duth.gr
Head of the Department: Makris NikolaosProfessornmakris@eled.duth.gr
Kokkinos KonstantinosProfessorkkokkino@eled.duth.gr
Makris NikolaosProfessornmakris@eled.duth.gr
Lampridis EfthymiosAssociate Professorelamprid@he.duth.gr
Sapountzis AntoniosAssociate Professoransapoun@psed.duth.gr