25310 39083, 25310 39097, 25410 79021 modip@duth.gr
Select Page


The current composition of MODIP at D.U.Th. was determined by decision of the Senate with protocol number D.U.Th./SEN/28715/1224/18-01-2019 enacted by LAW 4009/2005 (article 14 (2)) which reads as follows:


Zoe Gavriilidou, Professor of Linguistics at the Department of Greek and Vice Rector of Academic Affairs and Student Welfare at the Democritus University of Thrace, Director
Nikolaos Aggelousis, Professor of Biomechanics in the Department of Physical Education and Sport Science, of the Democritus University of Thrace, Member
Sirakoylis Georgios, Professor in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, of the Democritus University of Thrace, Member
Antonopoulos Constantine, Associate Professor in the Department of Law of the Democritus University of Thrace, Member
Markos Aggelos, Associate Professor of the Department of Primary Education of the Democritus University of Thrace, Member
Paschalidou Anastasia, Assistant Professor, Department of Forestry and Management of the Environment and Natural Resources, Member

Representative member of Laboratory Teaching Staff, Sgouropoulos Kyriakos (Ordinary member)/ Kougkoulos Athanasios (Alternate member)
Representative member of Technical Laboratory Staff, Houhos Konstantine (Ordinary member)/Kellis Stefanos, (Alternate member)
Representative of Special Teaching Staff, Mitits Lydia (Ordinary member) Katsarou Eirini (Alternate member)
Representative of Administrative Staff, Poufina Ourania (Ordinary member) Mpoutzis Pegkos (Alternate member)
Student representative (is to be elected)
Postgraduate students and PhD candidate’s representative (is to be elected)






Gkavaki Stella 25310 39083, 25310 79021 sgavaki@admin.duth.gr


External Associates:

Marsidou Sofia 25310 39097 smarsido@affil.duth.gr

Persefoni Koutsogianni 25310 39098 pkoutso@affil.duth.gr

Evdokia Sourla 25310 39082 esourla@affil.duth.gr